Events

CSL Convention Of The Americas
Chapala 2017 | July 25th-29th

Date:
July 25th-29th 2017 | Lake Chapala, Mexico
A gathering of New Thought leaders, students and people in search of a deeper connection with the Infinite Spirit.
Meditación online gratuita
Enjoy a moment of peace and spiritual community

Date:
Every Sunday | 10am Mexico | 8am L.A. | 10am Lima | 12pm Argentina | 4pm España
Enjoy this spiritual experience in the loving company of our online Spanish speaking community in different countries.


Subscribe to our newsletter